(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Christian woman seeking Christian man

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a warm, caring, nurturing woman. I love helping others. I am a touch old fashioned. I am opinionated, and I usually know what I want. I am not shy and love to be around people. I am very family oriented. I am open-minded. When I go through tough times, I am inspired by knowing that the Lord is taking care of me and my family. It is not just a thought, but I have seen it. My family and friends make me smile. I love good sense of humor! I am a mother of 4 children ages 9 and down. I love being a mother and taking care of my children is the most important thing to me. The Lord influences me, so does my family and close friends. I stick to my morals! I am very grateful for my family and my friends. I am grateful for the blessings in my life. I feel very accomplished for how old I am. I have done things and I working on my dreams/goals to become a midwife. I have grown as a person. I am very passionate about birth, and babies and pregnancy. This has been my passion since I was small child. I love being there supporting the family in something that is so sacred and special. I have lived in many places through out the United States and I lived in Germany for a couple of years. I loved sightseeing and someday I want to go back! I grew up in Denver and recently moved back. I have gone to many places in the Rocky Mountains as a child, and I want to go revisit them. I realized that world is not so huge and I want to see it! The Lord is very important and so is going to church. I do not just sit in the pew, but I make an effort to make friends. I want to learn more about my faith and grow in the Lord. I like going to bible/book studies. I love to hang out and go out to eat and TALK! I do like to go out and dress up. If I go out, I may have a glass of wine, but not often. I mainly enjoy spending time with someone. I am an old fashioned girl. I want the man to court me, to date me exclusively . I am a planner myself, but I would love for man to take a speci

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any