(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

I think everyone deserves their own theme song!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a fun and outgoing woman who spends most of her time helping her students. I cry at graduation and cheer at the football games. I recently started a new job at school I am still teaching but I am also the activities coordinator. Basically I plan most of the events for the school (except athletics). My job leaves me with very little spare time in September but once Homecoming is done work slows down some. I love seeing live music so in my spare time, which is not so spare lately, I am usually seeing live music somewhere. I am currently getting my Master's from Regis University and I love being a student as well as a teacher. I have a few close friends and they are a great source of support for me. My two dogs and I love to go for walks in the park but they are a handful to walk alone. I would love to have a walking partner. I am starting to rebuild a car with my dad, I bought a 1965 Chevy CORSA convertible. I am just as excited to spend time with my dad as I am about the car. My family is very important to me I spend time with them as much as I can.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral