(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Denver, Colorado

If you don't look -- you won't find. I have always been optimistic in life and good things seem to happen!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm looking for someone who is ready to get out and enjoy some of the activities and interests we hopefully share, At worst, we will have a good time and enjoy a day or evening together learning about each other. Or perhaps we will find a lasting and deep friendship that has the possibility of something more permanent and satisfying for both of us Once I get to know someone I find it much more enjoyable to communicate by talking and listening to the other person"s voice than writing each other. In my 20's I lived and worked in Spain, Switzerland, and Denmark, besides traveling all over Europe. I still have many close friends there and go over often to vacation. I also enjoy traveling to see new places. In my 40's I started a family and an international business that required me to create educational material and lecture all over the USA, and many places in Brasil, Canada, and Mexico. I love adventure and outdoor activities such as skiing, biking, hiking, boating, camping and even just walking, especially if I can take my dogs along. I also enjoy going to museums, the theater, symphony, ballet, and movies. I am a good dancer and enjoy listening to music of all kinds. Having worked in hospitals for many years, I have a friendly, compassionate, kind and helpful personality. I love to laugh and solve problems to make things better. I can be ready in a hurry and spontaneous to do something fun.I am an affectionate and trustworthy person and am looking for those qualities in a partner too,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral