(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Simple kind of Love

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I ’am a black , 5’11, plus size female with brown eyes, dark brown hair and I’m single. I Love people and tend to be a person that holds true to her values while respecting others point of view without being a push over. The man that I’m looking for must be able to laugh at their own mistakes and learn from them as well. He must be an equal balance between firm and confident with a sarcastic side as well. For me relationships should be easy, I really do feel if it was meant to be it will be and should not be work. I’m easy going most of the time and love to try new things. Most people say I’m goofy and the life of any party. But I say it’s just me being me. As for I work I’m a counselor for disadvantage youth as well as children who are sex offenders. It’s a hard job but I like it and feel that I can make a difference. My main goal is to run a teen and young adult’s shelter. So that’s pretty much a short breakdown of me and if you want to know more send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral