(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Grounded, fun and full of spunk!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi, Welcome to a little bit about me. Where to start and what to say... I guess first off, I am a bit of a mixed bag. I am someone who loves spontaneity and taking off for weekend adventures - or longer! But I am also someone who is responsible, emotionally stable and grounded. I love a passionate conversation and a bit of intellectual curiosity is a must. I am very interested in new ideas, activities and love to visit new places whether it be the Denver Mint or the Himalayas. I have lived abroad in Asia and Europe and have done my share of wandering about the world. Can't say that I've cured the wanderlust but it's not quite as insatiable as it once was. So many interesting people to meet and places to explore! I am also quite active doing the typical Colorado activities; camping, hiking, cycling, skiing, etc. A couple of years ago I took on triathlons, which was fun, but now I'm back to focusing on 14ers with a bit of anything else that sounds fun! Ideally, I would like a partner who I can enjoy all the wonders of life with and not get too bogged down with planning everything out. Don't get me wrong I appreciate a good plan, but do not want to be confined with 'have tos' the majority of the time. Life is to be lived! A partner who is interested not watching tv and letting it pass you by, is essential. Although, I have a healthy respect for someone who also lives their life responsibly balancing the adventure as with the ying and yang. I do enjoy a quiet evening at home with a good book/movie and a nice meal but am not so interested in who lost the most weight or who was slammed for their singing ability or maybe aptly inability, or Oprah's last week. A partner who I can laugh with and who can laugh with me at some of my more 'typical' Kristy moments or antics. Someone who is fun, loveable, somewhat unpredictable but also responsible and as drama free as one can be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral