(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

The things that matter in life cannot be bought with money. I want more of those things!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I am a simple, down to earth and very passionate woman with so much love to give and share. I am ready for something serious and just date one good man who is kind, sweet, considerate, passionate, affectionate, loving, caring, God-fearing, supportive and ready for one special woman. I love to give attention to my man, care for him, and see his smile everyday when he looks in my eyes. I want a man that will be committed and will put much efforts as i will in this relationship. I am looking for something serious and long lasting, I'm looking for a man i will so much love, cherish and adore him. I'm looking for a man that will capture my heart and i will capture his in return. I'm looking for a man that's caring, loving, faithful and passionate, a man that will be my other half, a man that I will go to sleep in his arms and wake up in his arms. A man not into head games. A man that is sweet and will be a true and faithful Husband.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any