(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Carpe diem!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a college grad who is enjoying life, working full time, and figuring out exactly what I want to do next while also doing my best to keep pursuing creative projects. I have a degree in film/video production but am realizing now that while it's fun, it might not be the career for me. As such, I'm just trying my hand a lot of things and thinking a lot about where I really belong. Right now, the front runner is getting certified to teach English in a foreign country. While I’m looking, I’m working for a TV production company. I'm originally from Park City, Utah. PC is an awesome little ski town so I've skied my whole life and I absolutely love if you ski or snowboard, bonus points! If not, you can always learn. I grew up a very outdoors-y person. I ski every winter and used to mountain bike every summer (a gnarly crash changed my mind on that, but I wanna get back on a bike!) I love camping, hiking, canyoneering, all that fun stuff. I love to travel and I've had the great pleasure of visiting some amazing places like Austria (purest mountain air ever!) and El Salvador. I'm all about laughing and having a good time, and I'm a very relaxed person who likes to go with the flow. If you're the same way, I think we'll get along well! If you like anything you see or want to know more...drop me a line! I like a girl who takes the initiative.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral