PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nikki

48 | Denver, Colorado

Laugh as much as you breathe and live as much as you love.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for a man who is not intimidated by a woman and her independence. I am a woman who loves a five star hotel to pamper myself but on the flip side love a camping adventure to keep me grounded. I can appreciate good wine and food at both extremes. I work hard and believe one should play equally as hard. I would like to meet a man that has passion and motivation and is not afraid to be himself as well as not lose himself when he is with me. I enjoy laughing so sense of humor is a must!...Take life seroiusly, not yourself. Fitness is a must! I enjoy a great game of golf, or a volleyball game, as well as a long bike ride or an afternoon run listening to my favorite tunes. Oh and a man that can tear up a dance floor is a plus! I have no time for drama, as life is too short. I am very ambitious for one reason only-if this is the only life we get I want to live it to the fullest. My daughter has shown me life is best when you are yourself and love from the heart. Love is simplest through a child's eyes and as an adult I hope for the same thing for myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree