PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jen

46 | Denver, Colorado

A little bit of this and a little bit of that.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Here's a little about me..... I am a mom of two great kids, ages 20 and 17, who I love spending time with even though they are almost on there own. I enjoy my job and work hard everyday to provide for my kids. I try to live a healthy lifestyle and enjoy being active and fit. I play soccer and run. I like being outdoors, enjoy the mountains, picnicking, camping and hiking, water sports, or just walking the dogs. I am a Colorado native and root for the local sports teams. I like to watch sports live or on TV. I like to dance and wouldn't mind taking some lessons. I like to read, watch movies or cook a nice dinner. I am fairly laid back and easy going. I do like having nice things but don't get hung up on materialism and I don't consider myself high maintenance. I a great listener, compassionate and affectionate. I am an independent person and am comfortable doing my own things and appreciate that you need to do your own things too. I am looking for sometime to spend fun times with, someone who likes to have fun and maybe try new things. I am looking for a physical and emotional connection. I am looking for someone who is active and healthy, or at least someone who won't mind kicking my butt out of bed in the morning to go for a run or a ride. I am looking for someone who enjoys good conversation, and can spend an afternoon just hanging out on the couch watching a game.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any