(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

It takes two

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

reliably, a beautiful spirit (Libra), extravagant, crazy, very humorously, intelligent, wonderful entertainer, charming, stylish, sometimes seriously and sometimes the little Child in the man, sexy, cool, socially, I like erotic, faithful, helpful, powerful, dance full (smile), like kissing (mmmmhhh..:-) MORE ABOUT ME My mother is Polish Russian Jewish and was born after here parents was came 2 years before to Germany. So I can´t speak polish and only little bit Russian, but I am a mix from all the Best from all countries - a delicious cocktail :-) So, to explain me, is impossible, because you must FEEL my enormous energy level in the original.. Every Lady, which is intelligent and not conventional will immediately understand, what kind of man I am. Completely other then 99% and lovely-crazy in a good way. So, it´s normally, that I look for special, attractive, erotic, real, intelligent and stylish Lady, that is financially independent of a man and knows how difficult a good praline is to find :-) I have nothing against the lady, who want to jump from yacht to yacht, fly somewhere else a week at the invitation or to have their photograph in front of the Ferrari past acquaintance, but please report elsewhere. ;-) I'm looking for a serious relationship with a "clean" Lady in the heart and soul .... can be a lot younger than me or even like a lot taller than me .... There are women who are beautiful inside and outside...and this would be the perfect match for me....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any