(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Pretty, Curvy Redhead Seeking LTR

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports


in her own words...

Hi. I'm a smart, pretty woman with a great sense of humor. I'm looking for an attractive, somewhat financially secure man who can keep my mind challenged, make me laugh, and appreciate who I am. I know I have my faults, but we all do. I'm stubborn, have strong opinions (and am a Republican), don't have a car, do have a dog (a German Shepherd mix puppy) and am a BBW (if you consider that a fault, then you should probably move on to the next ad.....I'm not 300 pounds or anything but I'm not supermodel skinny either.) However, I also love to spoil the man I'm with, can appreciate a man's strengths and compensate for his faults in most cases without ever putting him down about them, and am a knowledgeable football fan (Broncos of course) who loves nothing better than to cuddle up with the guy I'm seeing on the couch and watch a game or go to the game. I also enjoy going to the mountains, going out to dinner or drinks, going to the movies, going to amusement/theme parks, fishing, and the outdoors. If I sound like what you're looking for, I'm definitely real and would love to hear from you. And age isn't an issue to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral