(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a real American gentleman:)) Is there any?

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out








in her own words...

Hi, I am just new to town, moving from the South recently. Was very impressed by the sunshine here. Another thing impressed me is that Denver people are very good looking. So I put down an offer from Boston area and settled in Denver. I used to be a world traveller. My dream from childhood is to see the world as much as I can. I enjoy experiencing the challenges from different cultures, and trying different food and music. Now I nearly realized my dream. Maybe I did have the experiences as in George Clooney's movie, in the cloud, but ~. Now, my dream is not world travelling (for business) anymore, but to find the best of friends in my life to have good times in Denver . In my spare time, I like to run on the cherry creek trail, work out on weight exercise, go to the mountains with friends, maintain my blogs, read some good books and share with friends. I am looking for an American gentleman (hopefully if there is any), having good education, sophisticated, witty, intelligent, passionate and compassionate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral