PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Erin

33 | Denver, Colorado

Live, Love, Laugh

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a very happy person that enjoys simple pleasures like a good book, a delicious home cooked meal, and curling up with my puppy on my couch. I make the most of every situation I'm in and try to learn as much as possible every day. I'm extremely passionate about my work and put my all into it. I have spent a lot of time focused on my career and becoming happy with the life I have because I believe that is essential before you can begin to share your life with someone else. I like to believe that I'm witty and sarcastic. I believe that laughter is the best medicine so I take advantage of every opportunity to make someone laugh - especially in awkward situations. My dog is probably the cutest dog on the planet - seriously. I love the Denver Broncos and have long before Peyton Manning came around - as in since age 6! But I also love Peyton Manning. The show Happy Endings makes me laugh out loud even when I'm watching alone. The Usual Suspects is my all time favorite movie followed by The Breakfast Club in a close second. I've seen every episode of the original Beverly Hills, 90210 and I am not ashamed. Although I love what I do, I secretly want to be a Broadway star...or a talk show host. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh first and foremost. Someone who would enjoy a night at home on the couch as much as a night out on the town. Someone who wants to spend time with his friends while I spend time with mine and then come home to each other at the end of the day. Someone who understands that relationships are challenging and take work, but when you're with the right person, working through those challenges is so worth it. I'm looking for that person who will be worth it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral