(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Hoping for new friends. I would love to meet a great Woman which would make it all worth the wait.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

A friend said to say I'm "Handsome inside and out." I'm a good person but physical attraction is personal. I'm more interested in what's on the inside. Friends would also describe me as charming, sweet, with a very placid nature. I would describe myself as honest, loyal, giving, romantic, shy but with a good sense of humor. I've been single for almost 6 years, so no recent 'baggage,' and I appreciate personal space. I believe in treating people with respect and always consider others before acting. The woman who would attract me would be similar, accepting me for who I am despite what failings I might have. I want to meet only someone who is non confrontational and easy to get along with - no one with a controlling personality - thanks. She must be kind with a gentle nature. She must also be someone who is loyal in a relationship, as I am. I'm very easily pleased, so a good woman, a laugh and nice company sounds wonderful. I don't want to jet off to exotic locations or dine out extravagantly. I'm happy with a home cooked meal and easy company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any