(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

I'm looking for laughter, company, patients and understanding ... I know you're out there. Now step up to the plate.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »










Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

About me, single mom, student, hard worker, looking for comfort and companionship and fun. I'm new to online dating. I want to make some new friends. I would love to find "the one", but I don't know that there's anyone out there that can keep up with me or understand me. I was raised an army brat (so I've moved around a lot). I have two children that I love deeply, ages 10 and 12. I was married for 9 years (divorced since Feb). The day I divorced my ex I got my best friend back. I'm a jack of all trades. I enjoy working on cars, southern cooking, helping others (even if it's just to listen). I like all music, but I'm a country girl at heart. My ideal evening would be driving out to the middle of no where in a pick up, dropping the tail gate, cranking the radio up, lying in the back of the truck, staring at the stars and swapping stories. I love playing cards, board games, and have even been known to enjoy table top rpgs (geeky, I know). I don't drink alone. I'm not into wine. I'll drink an occasional beer. My drink of choice is Jack and coke. I love cuddling up on the couch and reading a book or watching a movie on tv. I don't enjoy traditional gym workouts, but physical labor I enjoy. I like hiking to explore a new place, not to see how fast I can get from point A to B. I like sports I'm just not very good at them (I grew really fast as a child , 5'10" by the age of 13). I can be kinda clumsy. I'm a hugger and I have to have physical contact. Physical contact doesn't have to be sexual. I am loyal and devoted in serious relationships. I don't enjoy being used. So please just be honest and blunt in your intentions. My children are growing up so fast and it won't be long before they are out in the world building their own families and lives. I hope to find a friend that wants to share some adventures with me, keep me warm at night, and one day grow old me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any