(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

I'm funny, good looking, honest, kind, and very sincere.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



Watching sports



in his own words...

As a young boy, I drowned and went to heaven, It was amazing and unforgetable. The only thing in life that is close to heaven is true love since that experience I've been seaching for a comparison and true love has been it's best equal. I have fallen in love three times in my life and I just hope that I have one more in me. As far as what I'm looking for in a woman; you must be sweet, kind and positive all the while. You must love your life and all the people in it. You must be able to love a man for who he is and not for what you can make him. I'm sorry you must be very beautiful, I need to know that I will never want another woman, the good part is that the only people that need to belive your beautiful is me and you. I love tall women short women, skiny, cubby, fit, I like you all I don't care what color your hair is.(Red is my favorite) Another thing I'm really attracted to, is girly girls. Thanks for reading this, good luck I hope you find what your looking for. David

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any