(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Energetic, passionate, and intellectual individual with an adventurous and optimistic spirit.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I would consider myself a very active, spirited, fun-loving individual who is very passionate towards my endeavors. An extremely loyal, very social, and competitively spirited individual who yearns for the best out of myself and life. An avid sports fan, athlete, very active lifestyle with a passion for travel, outdoor activities, and exciting new adventures. I guess I adhere to the old saying dance like nobody's watching. I enjoy being energetic, laughing so hard it hurts, and sharing valuable relationships with others who are passionate about their endeavors. I have no desire for drama of any sort, I would like to consider myself mature and I don't sweat the small stuff. Family and friends are everything to me, they have made me who I am and provided all the joy my life has been blessed with. What I am looking for is a positive, upbeat, caring, loyal individual who is open to a new relationship and to experience a wonderful friendship with. Somebody who I am attracted to physically, emotionally, and intellectually. Having somebody to engage in intelligent conversation with, enjoy time socially with, somebody who shares a mutual admiration and respect for each other with. Having enthusiasm is crucial. I believe strongly in postivity, somebody who looks forward optimistically to life ahead and the positives that life can offer. Having a partner who can express themselves emotionally and is willing to enter a relationship 50-50 where the main objective is love and friendship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral