(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Cute, bright and ambitious with two dogs and a motorcycle, looking for a man to share in life's adventures

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a happy and ambitious individual who solidly believes that while you should always move forward in life but also understands that you have to be able to slow down and enjoy life in the process. There is always something new to see, learn, touch or taste in this world - you just have to look. I returned to school last year and am now just two semesters away from a bachelors degree in bio-chem. I also work for a software company, where I am involved in customer support, product testing and marketing. Outside of work, I am up for just about anything. Theater, movies, exotic food, good beer, zoos, aquariums, hikes, music or dancing... to be honest, it is unusual for someone to suggest something I am unwilling to try. If you go to the same bar every time you go out, hate exotic foods and would rather watch football on Sunday then go for a day trip somewhere... we may have some conflicts! On the flip side, while I love to go out, my schedule means that I can usually only do so once or twice a week. However, this doesn't mean I don't have time to share. I would very much like to find someone who would enjoy spending time just being together on those frequently work-infested evenings, even if it means you are watching a movie, or cooking something yummy (I'll do the dishes!) while I have my nose to my books. I rarely work so late that there isn't time to share a glass of wine and snuggle up for at least most of a movie (I make no promises that I will remain awake). When time and weather permit, I can usually be found with my dogs, on the back of my motorcycle, or traveling. Often it's a combination of the three, with a fair peppering of hiking and camping thrown in. These are my passions in life and it is very important to me that whomever I end up with shares them. I guess what it boils down to is that I want is someone the abundance of adventure life has to offer with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral