PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

38 | Denver, Colorado

Hoping to laugh and have fun, be comfortable, and learn something from you!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Movies/Videos

in his own words...

I suppose my good friends would describe me in a number of different ways. After asking a good friend, she describes me as wonderful person who is caring, funny, and bright. A person who is loyal and dependable and enjoys having close relationships with friends and family. My friends and I love to joke around and tease each other. I enjoy that aspect of my relationships and I'm hoping to find someone I can have that with in a relationship. I'm pretty well reserved until I get to know someone and I open up when I am having an honest, fun, and interesting conversation. I am looking for someone who can show all sides of themselves, a person who has a great sense of humor but also enjoys having serious and meaningful conversation. I love joking and fooling around and hope that she will keep me on my toes!! The most important people in my life are my Mom, my sisters, the rest of my family, and the great friends that I get to mess around with! I want to find someone I can go dancing with. I love 80's music but will dance to just about anything. I'd love to start with coffee or a drink, but I'm hoping to get back into dancing at some point! Maybe you know the good places to go?! What can we learn from each other? What do you like to do? What makes you happy?? I'm open to most activities and definitely want and get out there and explore new possibilities! I also love to snowboard during the winter and mountain bike during the summer. Sports are also huge. I've been a Broncos fan since I was a wee one. I'm into the Rockies and Nuggs just about as much as the Broncos. Watching them on tv or going to any of the games is always a treat. So I'll save you the suspense....I'm not perfect. And if you are, this may not work. I'm super laid back and down to earth, but I'm also very motivated and determined to do well. There is so much more about who I am and the experiences I've had to explain here. I hope some of that will come out in good conversation!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education