(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Tall, dark, handsome and adventurous computer geek

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in his own words...

35 year old divorced white male. Mature spirit with a young body. I am reserved, honest, passionate, laid back and a little unconventional at times. I definitively walk to the beat of my own drummer. Care to join my band? I don't always say or know how I feel but I will be honest with you. I am not afraid of commitment but I also know better than jumping into anything blind. Having been married for 13 years (no kids) I am housebroken and even know a few tricks. I have lived in Wisconsin, California and Texas and only recently moved to Denver. I am 6' 220lbs, olive skin, dark hair, green eyes with 5 o'clock shadow. I am D&D free, don't smoke and drink very little. My Education: I was a wiz in HS after which I went to a small private university away from home. I have since gone back to finish one associates degree in construction management and about to complete another one in business management. Honestly though I don't place much importance on formal education. Favorite Things: Cycling, Camping, Movies, Travel and Doggies (especially cute little ones) Looking for: A mature women who knows what she wants. Should be confident and secure but not cocky. In the past I had a preference for the girl next door but I am not afraid of something new. Someone who is not afraid to get dirty working or put on make-up for a night out. You should be emotionally sound and financially afloat. A personality like, Sandra Bullock, Drew Barrymore and Eva Longoria mix, but yourself. Must be honest, trustworthy, affectionate, open minded and adventurous.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any