(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Attracted to bois, butch, and women more dominant than I am...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »







Performing arts





in her own words...

I'm a writer, student, entrepreneur, make-believer, confidant, foreign language speaker (French)... I am: A social changer, precocious, someone who helps people accept themselves on a daily basis in my work and in my personal life, slightly insecure, confident, honest. Raw, highly sensitive. INTUITIVE. A therapist. A healer, a listener, a mother *gave my daughter up for adoption when I was 16*, a sister, a daughter, a Shiba Inu owner. A volunteer. An empath. A believer in making things happen, a believer in belief. Self-employed, content but wanting more... going after that now. Slightly scattered, focused, practicing Buddhist. My dad is gender queer, and my uncle is a big fat homo. We're all a little unique over here... I'm sapio-sexual. Look it up...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any