(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Denver, Colorado

This is the big adventure!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »







Playing cards




in her own words...

I am a 58 year young woman, natural and down to earth, and fit and healthy.... blessed with an amazing son and daughter, and two beautiful grandaughters. I enjoy spending time with my family, exploring thrift and antique stores, fishing in a stream, hiking, camping out by a campfire under the stars, and traveling to new places to explore ~ with my camera always ready for life's many special moments. I have a knack for making a lovely home, it's the place where one should feel comfortable and at ease....a safe harbor. I enjoy almost any kind of music except for Rap and Heavy Metal, and I love to dance. Would love to learn to's on my bucket list. I love to travel and have had the opportunity to visit Baja several times over the last few years. Deep sea fishing on the Sea of Cortez is a favorite activity while down there. I've also traveled to Alaska and British Columbia. Hawaii is another favorite, as well as "Big Sky Country"....Whitefish, Montana, where family has lived for many years. I've yet to travel to Europe, but it's on my bucket list as well. I've done a lot in my life from career to friends and relationships, having learned something from each and every one. I believe in karma...what you put out will come back to you. I strive to live from a place of love, respect, honesty, and dignity, along with large doses of laughter and affection. I'm a good listener, intuitive, and very much a romantic at heart. I have attended Mile Hi Church for years and am grateful for all that provides. Life is a journey that is continually unfolding, with opportunities for growth all along the way. My life is very rich in what matters to me, my family and friends, my health, nature, spirituality.... and a deep appreciation for the simple things in life, and blessings and gratitude. I seek a man whose values

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree