PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ellen

53 | Denver, Colorado

Smart, sweet, fun adventurous female looking for a wonderful man who likes to get out and do things and to laugh with.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I am an educated professional. Known as slightly quiet until you get to know me. Very openminded and non judgemental. I have two children in college more than half way done. Very very proud of them. We have a wonderful relationship. I am financially secure and good with money. I have been divorced for 4 years. Love walking and yoga, it keeps me in better shape better than any other exercise. I live near downtown and walk there frequently. Love going up to the mountains. I ski but am not very good. I travel as much as possible.. Healthy eater but could care or less what someone else prefers to eat. I am in a very grateful and happy place in my life. Hardley any stress. I work hard and plan on doing that for as long as I can. I keep my home clean but not to the extreme. I love to laugh and hearing funny things. I attend Mile High Church once in a while when I feel like hearing a possitive message. I love Denver and Colorado.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree