(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Ready to meet someone new!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a pretty independent girl from Texas who moved up here 11 years ago and now call Colorado home. I love to experience new things and enjoy all that this world has to offer. Over the past 5 years, I've traveled to Greece, Chile and Italy as well as traveled all over the US. I have a zest for finding crazy attractions and love to see things that are off the beaten path. I enjoy meeting new people, trying out new restaurants and cuisine and drinking new wine. Live music is a favorite, whether it's a show at Red Rocks, a symphony downtown or a pub with a good local band. I've been known to get up and sing karaoke, if the mood is right! Over the past 6 months, I've learned to fly fish and have become quite the outdoor nut. I want to learn a new hobby and a new language this year- I'm still open to what those may be. I love to read (English minor in college), but I must confess that I have some guilty TV shows that are waiting for me on DVR every now and then. I think that it's important to have things to debate and discuss and I'm really sparked by a guy who can do these things well. I've been fortunate to be successful on the job front and have been very focused on my career for the past few years. I'm finally in a place now where that's comfortable for me and so this past year, I've been rediscovering who I really am. I have truly learned to embrace life and all of the possibilities that are out there and it's amazing how much of a happier person I have become. I'm looking for someone who has that same outlook for unknown adventure lying ahead. I would like to share my time with someone who is honest, interesting and happy. I would like to find even more happiness with someone special and give them some happiness in return.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college