(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

where is my real man ?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a very positive, optimistic, sincere person. I love kids, animals, nature. I love and highly respect my parents, care for my friends, very thankful for people who love and care about me. I am romantic and at the same time realistic person. I am quite confident, ambitious, goal oriented. I have achieved most of my dreams that I wanted to achieve at this age. But my main dream that have always been the most important in my life is my happy family. I feel the atmosphere in our house: atmosphere of love, care, trust, mutual support and understanding, desire to see each others happy eyes, smiles and happy kids running around the house. Once I heard an expression about what is love and it said: Love is a care about someone you love, desire to see him happy, support and trust in him and creating atmosphere for him to grow! This expression is very close to my spirit. Here I am hoping to find some one who will serious with me in relationship and I also will do the same to him I believe in love! I am looking for the real man who will be kind and loyal to me. I am not going to change you just let us be the way we are. What do you think?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any