(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am athletic and enjoy all outdoor activities. I like to ski, snowshoe and ice skate, as well as just hang out in front of the fire. During the summer I like to play golf, tennis, and hike. Did I mention I like to play golf? :) I enjoy staying fit and make that a part of my life year round. I think I know the importance of open and honest communications. I use my head and heart to make decisions. I have been known to shed a tear at a movie, and have no problems sharing my feelings. I enjoy being around people, I also cherish quiet evenings, a good movie and a nice bottle of wine. I like to travel and see new things. I enjoy an occasional cigar and good scotch. I can be spontaneous or make plans months in advance. I am looking for someone that is open, honest and wants to have fun; they must be confident and independent; and be able to deal with a regular travel schedule. Friends and family are important. I am looking for my best friend!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral