(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

A toss of artsy, geeky, silly, serious, sassy, loyal, trusting, curious and still finding out more.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports


in her own words...

Well I am just trying to meet new people and see what is out there. I have kids so not a lot of free time to get out and mingle, which is what brought me here. I am currently back to school to get my degree in graphic design and start a new chapter in my life. I love art of all kind, I could live at the art museum and be content but I also love to go shoot a game of pool or go play in the mountains. A new hobby is photography so I'm anxious to go get some awesome nature shots. A toss of artsy, geeky, silly, serious, sassy, loyal, trusting, cautious, sometimes self doubtful other times too confident, quiet until I am loud. Only one thing for sure, I am still finding out more. I don't know what to say here, if you want to know something, just message me. A few things I am not: I am not interested in dating across the country or world, that is just too hard in my opinion. I am not here for a booty call or one nighter, or whatever you want to call it. I am not looking for a father figure for my kids, their dad is very involved in their life. Also I am a curvy thick chick if you looking for fit or thin, that's not me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any