(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Must ski and play hard

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a little bit of a wild card. I'm generally up for anything. My favorite things to do are ski, travel, hang out with great friends, and cook good food. I moved back to Colorado in May from AZ to be closer to the mountains so that I could ski all the time and travel more for my vacation time. I went to College at CSU so I have some good friends who now live in Denver as well. I'm looking for someone who is lively, fun, and energetic. Someone who is willing to be silly, goofy, and has no problem laughing at themselves. You must require certain skills..... If you can't ski or snowboard this girl is not interested.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any