(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

I am a romantic at heart, compassionate and kind. I enjoy conversations of the heart, of life and of the present moment.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »









in his own words...

I am creative, caring, compassionate, athletic, funny, lovable, a father, a brother, an imp, personable, joyful, trustful, respectful, honest, honorable, chivalrous, courteous, handsome, smart, witty, playful, snuggable and understanding. I am loyal, devoted, straightforward and honest to a woman by my side. I would open doors for her,  Pull the chair out for her to sit when dining. I would paint her toenails, and I would hold her hair back if her head is the toilet from being sick. I am partner, an equal, a friend and lover. I try to find ways to sweep a woman of feet if I knew she was with me. I am looking for the companionship of a woman who is attractive, beautiful, honest, funny, equal, lovable, peaceful, playful, appreciative, trustful, open, pleasurable, composed, calm, wild, silly, feminine, athletic, personable, respectful, passionate, kind, loving, joyful, knowledgeable, healthy, wealthy, wise, admirable, forgiving, harmonious, compatible, exotic, erotic, shapely and seductive pin-up. I love women who wear T-shirts or tank tops with jeans and heels with painted toes. Summer dresses that accentuate her movements with sandals or heels. Boots with skirts or just a towel.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral