(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a caring, sensitive and loving woman looking for the right man with whom to celebrate life's adventures.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've been in the medical profession for over 30 years and have decided to slow the pace a bit (professionally) as my children are grown and on their own. I consider this a new stage in my life (over 50) and would be delighted to find the right man with whom to share the rest of our lives. Honesty, trustworthiness, reliability, passionate, romantic, affectionate, openly communicative, optimistic and laughter are a must, in my opinion, to create true friendships that can lead a higher level of a relationship. Meanness, rudeness and aggressiveness are not acceptable to me. I care about how my partner treats others as well. I enjoy shooting pool, rides in the mountains (both on motorcycle and in an auto), good food, laughter, looking at antiques, muscle cars, going to the races (trucks, sprints, Bandamere, etc), listening to good music, travel, wine, warm fires and cuddling. Might we share some of the same interests? If so, let's communicate. How do they say...oh yes, only serious inquiries, please.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree