(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a women with old fashioned values

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »








Watching sports


in his own words...

I currently live in the DTC and go to Metro working towards my B.S. I live by myself in my own apartment with my dog(a great dane) and my free time typically consists of spending time with my family, lifting weights, playing video games, or watching sports. I got out of the marines a year ago and moved out to colorado to be near my family. I am a little on the quite side at first but once i know someone i am pretty loud and outgoing, also fairly sarcastic. i have lived all over the world and would love to travel more when i can. if you want to know more just ask What i am looking for is a women who knows what she wants and doesnt play games. Also a women who is a little old fashioned. If you will cook me a meal ill gladly fix your car and open every door for you. So far i have had no luck finding a women like that in this state so i figured id give this site a try. Also im looking for a women who takes care of herself. Im not looking for anyone to be a super model but i need someone who stays in decent shape since excerise is important to me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any