(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


74 | Denver, Colorado

Retired, with new profession traveling and lifestyle gypsy. Travel light, seeking mate with same attitude and freedom.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I spend a lot time traveling, destination optional, but prefer warm climate. I go to Mexico frequently, specifically to Cozumel. I love it there and have been so many times, it is almost like going home. It is much more pleasant to share the traveling experience with someone and enjoy new places, people and food. I began my retirement in 2009, and decided to do more traveling. I worked in the telecommunications industry my whole career. I have lived in AR, NJ, CO, MA and FL. Also, I lived for almost three years in St Petersburg, Russia. Not long ago I sold my house in MA and went to Costa Rica for 3 weeks and then to my place in the Florida Keys for a month. I then went to Denver to arrange my home there. I still own my childhood and parents (deceased) home in AR. I plan to be in CO or FL as the weather or mood dictates. or any other interesting place that calls. My profile changes to indicate home located in Marathon, FL or Aurora, CO, depending on where I am at the time. New profession is Traveling, primary responsibility is doing very little without a schedule, lifestyle is Gypsy and I have quickly become very proficient. I generally travel for weeks at a time and do that with a roll on bag and computer bag. Traveling light is not as difficult as you think. I have 3 great adult children, all are married, and 3 fantastic grandchildren, all in Colorado. I need to lose 15-20 pounds from the waist line and am working on that. Looking for someone with similar interests and the freedom to enjoy them. I am not going to use much space here to describe myself since that would represent a very biased opinion. I will say, I think I am nice person, easy to get to know, outgoing, good communication skills, love to TRAVEL, any music except Rap, good wine, almost any food and not difficult to live with. Oh, and since it seems to be on everyones mind, no pets (can travel at the drop of the hat), no drama, no baggage and no games. Thanks for taking the time to read this. By

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any