(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Yesterday's Rain, Today's Sunshine, Tomorrow's new Life...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a romantic at heart, lover of many things and skeptic of some. I think alot. I write alot. I have a passion for life and work. I'm outdoors or in the garage. Or cooking you dinner. Music through the house would be my ideal evening... Just hearing it anywhere I walked. I spend alot of time fishing and boating...Granby would be my favorite in CO... For fishing...don't swim there! Ouch... i love to be spoiled with affection, but not needy. i love to give foot massages and so on. I truely believe in honesty and I would never be able to share my life with a woman without communication. Total respect for the right woman. feeling that total comfort between us. Being able to speak our minds without ridicule. Ask of anything from one another. At times I'm quiet, at times I can be full of it. I wear a uniform every day, but do well. Airplanes are a passion of mine. The right woman would be my priority and highest passion. Please don't wink or email without a pic, cause the first thing i'd like to see are your eyes! :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any