PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Candice

39 | Denver, Colorado

Sarcasm is a language too.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Books/reading

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I like to joke around and have fun. I spend my time with family and friends just goofing around. I have a wicked sense of humor and I'm looking for someone that is like minded. I love concerts and hanging out. I have a Harley and if you have one, that's a bonus. I have more than a few tattoos, but don't care if you have any. Tattoos do not make me a wild, always in the bar type of chic. If you think that way, we probably aren't a good match anyway. I'm strong willed and say what I mean. It's also what I'd like in a partner. Someone that knows what they want and says what they mean is very attractive to me. I like a guy that takes care of himself, but I don't need to hear about the newest diet or work out fad. A confident, self assured, humble, down to earth nice guy is what I appreciate. I do put a lot into my career and my hours can change. I've got my life settled where I want it, so its important that the person I spend time with has the same. I also like time to myself...everyone needs that recharge occasionally. Im a tshirt/jeans kinda girl. I have female friends, but have always been comfortable with the fellas. (been that way since grade school) If you want to get to know me, shoot me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral