(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Flossing is important. Laughing is essential.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Having been back in Denver for a couple of years now, I have a great group of friends and a job I enjoy. I have the lifestyle I was seeking with my move back to CO. Now I'm in search of a partner to enjoy it all with! I am outgoing, sincere, loyal, always up for sarcastic banter or a serious discussion, and can rarely be found without a smile on my face. My family and close friends mean everything to me and give me reason to travel often. I believe in the importance of a work/life balance. In my free time you can find me at the gym (trying not to fall off the treadmill), exploring this beautiful state, cheering on my Alma Mater (Roll Tide!), listening to music or experimenting in my kitchen that results in some interesting dinners. I like live music and will attend just about any concert. I am the first one on the dance floor and the last to leave a loyal friend's side when they are in need. I approve of PBR in a can and carbs after 7pm. I discourage overindulgence and under-stimulation. I encourage playing with children and learning something new. I dislike high maintenance egos. I like first kisses and photographs. I make it a point to find the time to do the things I like and spending time with the people I care about. I like people who have brains, humor and wit, spunk, self-confidence (not narcissism), strength of character, a willingness to learn and be taught (humility). I'm looking for someone who is open-minded, active; able to speak his mind, values family and friends, and appreciates humor in life. He has to be passionate – whether that is the people in his life, the work he does or what he does outside of work. I appreciate someone who can challenge me (respectfully) over conversations from serious to mindless topics. Most importantly, I'm looking for someone with whom to enjoy both the simple and adventurous parts of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral