PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

51 | Denver, Colorado

Seeking Angel, Not Charlie's!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

THE LITTLE DEVIL WHO STEALS YOUR HEART: I'm polite, loyal, honest, kind, caring and respectable, with the exception of a few tattoos. Being from Roswell, I've seen my share of ALIENS! Not Space Aliens, Illegal Aliens. I've done some of growing up in the last couple years, all for the better. THE LITTLE ANGEL WHO STEALS MY HEART: She's happy, sweet, kind, honest, caring, passionate, romantic and has a definite inner beauty. She loves dogs, has a career with dreams and has a special place in her heart for friends, family and loved ones. She’s spontaneous and funny, with a good sense of humor. In turn, she’s loved and cherished and treated like the Angel she is. She’s comfortable with her own wings, cleans up well and isn’t afraid to get her harp dirty. If she’s the one, she’ll definitely have a little devil inside of her. IF WERE A DOG UP FOR ADOPTION, I'D BE DESCRIBED AS: *Lovable *Protective *Loyal *Playful *Likes Squeaky Toys *Your Best Friend *House Broken *Clean/Well-Trimmed *Shots and Tags *Claws-Clipped *No Fleas *Not a Digger *Enjoys curling up by the fire *Has been known to Bark at the Moon *Never had a Litter *Not a Mississippi Leg-Hound-Humper *Never been chipped *Chased a few Rabbits, but never caught the right one *Never needed to be neutered *Loves Trucks *Purebred with clean papers *No Shock Collar Needed! Just Puppy Love... A LITTLE MORE ABOUT ME: Harley Davidson Scorpio, Born in the Year of the Snake Church on Sunday Santa Fe Architecture Fireplaces Waterfalls Rain/Snow Storms Mountains Sunset Candle Lit Dinners Movies Cooking Holidays Fly Fishing Camping TV: Walking Dead, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, NFL, College Football, HBO Boxing, FOX News, Discovery Channel, Food Network, Alaska State Troopers, Survivor, Dateline, SNL Music: I have deep roots in music and love all types from; 80's, 90's, Rock, Blues, Country, Rockabilly, Honky-Tonk, Spanish/Classical Guitar, Techno, House, Su

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral