(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for my best friend, my lover, my partner in crime, my soulmate. "It's never too late to live happily ever after." -Unknown

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I have the "Caregiver" personality type and am one of the most caring people you'll ever meet. As a result, I have been walked on, cheated on, and taken for granted. I pride myself on what I bring to a relationship and am looking for someone to meet me at least half way. I need someone I can be myself with and have a lot of fun with. I'm still young and want to enjoy my life. I'm looking for my Prince Charming or my Knight in Shining Armor. Now, I'm also very realistic and know that all relationships have their ups and downs. I believe any relationship is a partnership, and any successful partnership at times requires compromise, patience, and a willingness to work through any issue that may arise. I really do want to find my best friend, my lover, my partner in crime, my soulmate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any