PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

34 | Denver, Colorado

"Few are those who see with their own eyes and feel with their own hearts.” And few are those witty words of my own to use here.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

First off, I absolutely love to laugh so it goes without saying; a sense of humor is huge! I love all things outdoors just as much, that's why I love calling Colorado home. I never was one to sweat the little things (although, the definition of 'little things' can be somewhat subjective) so I guess easy going would one way to describe me. I'm looking that lady who can challenge me and keep me on my toes, hopefully even introduce me to some new things, somebody to be excited about. I've been described as being super attentive, caring, and a bit protective (not to be confused with jealous; that's not me). Gone are the days of being set on my ways as I'm up for just about anything, life's too short to keep at the same routine. I love going to any type of sporting event, concerts (you name it, I probably listen to it), camping, I love film, meeting new people, I also love it when there's not much to do every now and then - great excuse to just stay in rent a movie and order out. Food preference: Yes :). I'm not a picky eater and enjoy trying new places to eat at.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any