PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Melissa

45 | Denver, Colorado

You only live once, but if you do it right once is enough! ~Mae West

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a hardworking mother of two. I'm a positive, confident, intelligent, and fun loving person. I hope you are the same. I want someone who can make me laugh who loves to cuddle. I'm a very genuine person. I say what's on my mind so you never have to guess. I'd like someone who has great communication skills. Communication is very important to me. Here are the things I can't live without (in no particular order, well except the first one), my kids, my family, my friends, my pets, my job, and music well... air, food etc. :) I want to share my love for camping and football with you. I am a great cook and enjoy company in the kitchen while I do so. I love to go to comedy clubs, and concerts and festivals. I have a knack for winning tickets on the radio. It's kind of a hobby. I love to be social so make sure that if you think you may be interested in me you don't hate the general population, because I love most people. I stole my motto from Mae West. It says "You only live once, but if you do it right once is enough". I hope I'm doing it right!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any