(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

She's free, Companion to the wind

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m French Canadian so I have a few obvious traits; I’m laidback, I love food, wine and warm company and I must live where there is snow (lots of it). oh and I also love to travel I have been in Colorado for 11 years and what I love most is: Snowboarding and spending the weekends in the mountains, hiking and going to festivals in the summer time. I try see a lot of music throughout Denver, it makes me happy! At the same time I truly enjoy being home and around Denver. I love BBQs, go for a walk, join the Denver cruisers on Wednesdays, do a pic-nic for jazz in the park, or enjoy what ever is happening around town. I can live without TV any day but I can't live without laughter. Girls, just want to have fun! I’m looking for a true and trusted friend, a partner in crime. Someone that is happy, kind, successful, playful and most definitely someone who can stand by their words. Of course, we can't forget chemistry! The idea is to live a full life, have no regrets and have fun along the way. (lots of it)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral