(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Patiently Waiting For You

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a kind and considerate person who is fun to be around. I have a great sense of humor. I like to keep active and have a variety of interests, always ready to try something new. I am a very loyal and sensitive person, and always consider the feelings of others. I make my bed everyday when I get up, even when staying in a hotel, and I always offer a kind word to those who I encounter throughout my day (store clerk, barista, receptionist, etc.). I never get upset at bad drivers or when I miss the arrow or green lights, always move out of the way for a hurried person, and limit my visits to the really expensive coffee shop so that I can buy one for the person behind me. Whenever someone says or does something mean to me I make it a point to do or say something nice in return because they never see it coming (smile). I am looking for a man who is kind, considerate, smart, passionate, and communicative; one who is emotionally available and free of addictions. I am looking for a man who loves going to his job. I am looking for an active man who is not too tall as I am only 5'-3". It would be nice if you enjoyed being active and the outdoors.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any