(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

"because when you stop and look around, life is pretty amazing" - anonmyous

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a talkative, driven and compassionate person. I try to have a balanced life. I'm lucky to have a job that I not only enjoy but also constantly challenges and teaches me. I dedicate myself completely while I'm at work. Therefore, I make sure to take full advantage of my time off. I have a wonderful family and friends that I'm very close with. They bring out the best in me and keep me grounded. As for my hobbies and interests, they're pretty varied. I grew up taking just about every kind of lesson and class. So while I have plenty of things I love to do with my spare time, I'm also willing to try new ones. I'm looking for someone who is open and confident in who they are and what they want in life. I feel like once you have that set, everything else just kind of falls into place.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any