(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Solid man in need of partner in crime.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I've been living in Denver for 3 years now and am feeling really settled. I'm a very active guy both personally and professionally and am always looking to meet fun new people to explore the area with! I like to talk a lot, am always plotting my next adventure, love a good conversation, and generally am a very social and outgoing guy. I enjoy meeting people who are interested in having fun and enjoying the simple pleasures in life. I'm very career oriented—I've been working in advertising since I graduated from college. That said, I really value work/life balance and hope to meet someone who shares that value. If you can't make time to have fun on a regular basis for the rest of your foreseeable life we're not a fit. What I'm looking for: A girl with confidence, the ability to go with the flow and turn any situation into a positive, and a wicked sense of humor—I mean no topic is off the table and everything can be funny. Also, I'd like to find a girl who has a mind of her own—So you do what your gut tells you and not your focus group of girlfriends. So, if you're a person who loves fun don't be shy! I don't bite and I'm pretty much down for anything. If you need some inspiration I have a HUGE list of things I want to go out and do!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral