(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Stable, Funny, Intelligent, Balanced - all around Great Guy!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting


in his own words...

About Me: -Strawberry blonde, clean cut guy -Employed, great at job, not flakey, and you can count on me when it’s needed -Definitely a talker, contemplative, sometimes crazy (not in a bad way), a kind-hearted salesman (if that makes sense at all – meaning, I can talk, but I'm not going to screw anyone over) -Moved to the Denver area about a year and a half ago, but lived in the mountains here several years ago as well -Likes to snowboard -Enjoys (sometimes) mountain biking, and also likes to road bike – not hard core about either -Likes food, good wine, and good conversation -Is open to having children someday -Not religious, though do believe in a higher power -Sarcastic (Sarcasm is really big actually… if you aren’t a fan of it, in the long run, things may not work out) -Intelligent and thoughtful -Likes to travel when possible About the Woman: -Should be a genuine, good human, and definitely not a snob -Intelligent, but not nerdy -Should enjoy the occasional ball game (I'm not really into sports, but my friends do occasionally drag me places, or make me watch sports on TV) -Should NOT be someone desperately seeking to get married because her time clock is ticking away. You should be looking for a good relationship and to simply see where it goes. -Should like to have fun, but not necessarily be into extreme sports. Perhaps you enjoy skiing or snowboarding in the winter, or mountain/road biking in the summer, as well as just every day fun activities -Be open to trying new things, new places, travel, etc. -Be able to kick back at home and do nothing, or spring into action when the mood to do something fun arises -Have a stable life, meaning that you have a job (or perhaps are in school), aren’t seriously in debt, and don’t need a man to depend on to get you through life -Basically, if you have some similar personality qualities to “Pam” on The Office, I think you could pote

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral