(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Always be a first-rate version of yourself instead of a second-rate version of somebody else.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I grew up in Boston and moved out to Denver after I graduated high school. I went to boarding school and was supposed to go to Tufts after graduation. After living with roommates and in dorms throughout high school, I decided I wasn't ready to enter a traditional 4yr college environment. So, I moved to an apartment in Denver and went to Bel-Rea where I got my Associates Degree. I am currently going back to school at CU Denver to finish my Bachelors Degree. I have worked as a Veterinary Technician for the past 6 years and enjoy being able to work with animals. I love my dogs and it's important to me that anyone I date likes animals as well. When I have free time I enjoy taking my dogs for walks or going to the dog park. Family is very important to me and I have a very close relationship with my parents. Although they live in Massachusetts, my mom comes out to visit every couple of months and I try to go home at least once a year. I am very lucky to have supportive, loving parents and I know that they would do almost anything to help me. They have provided me with a wonderful education and always supported my ambitions. I think family is important because they will always be there for you when you need them. My friends are very valuable to me and I would drop almost anything to help them if necessary. I've known my best friends since high school and she is more like a sister to me. We share everything with each other and I would hope to find a similar relationship in a partner. It's not important to me that we do everything together or like to do all of the same things, only that we share each other’s morals and values and can communicate well with each other. I think trust and communication are two of the most important pieces of any relationship because without them there is no way to truly be who you are.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral