(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Keeping life simple

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Moved to Denver not too long ago to start a new career. I feel like I'm a driven person and sometimes it takes away from my personal life. I've had several friends who tried the online dating thing and it worked out great for them so I thought I'd try it. It's not easy meeting new people coming to a city by yourself even though I consider myself an outgoing person. I have a circle of friends here now but it doesn't hurt to venture out of that circle every now and then. Some things I enjoy are going out with friends, playing golf competitively, a hot cup of coffee, duck hunting back in Tennessee, fly fishing, reading a good book or good conversation. I love acting stupid with all my old fraternity brothers from college when I get to go back. A trip to the beach is always good idea or really anywhere for that matter. There's so many places I haven't been that I want to see and experience. I consider myself a simple person. What am I looking for? I don't really know, I guess I'll know when I find it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any