(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

been here a while and am still single... time to change that... i want someone sincere, cute, sweet, lest see if we click !!!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

Im person with a good personality and great sense of humor , get along mostly with everybody , I work hard , I do have a great group of friends and great family , I enjoy the simple pleasure of life , I'm proud of my self and the things the I been doing to be a better man everyday , Im grateful for every single day at work , to woke up with good energy and give 100 and more everyday live with passion , of course Im great full for the people is around me and most import thing Im grateful to be me!!! love being social meet people hangout every where movies, bar , clubbing everything sound fun !! Im looking for a guy will keep up with me sweet , caring , care about him self and others , will never judge me for my past , always be there and love each other , Im not looking to walk away when a big problems come , I want to stay and fight for it relationship is to person they want to be together no matter what , Im very passionate person naturally but sometimes I have my gloomy days and won't do anything just watch tv , I pretty much love my life at the way it is !! simple things make things better !!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any