(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

"There's something good waitin' down this road... I'm pickin' up whatever is mine..."

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Friends would describe me as caring, funny, intelligent, and passionate. I like to spend time outdoors cycling, hiking, fishing, camping, etc. But I like to spend an equal amount inside watching movies, playing board games with my kids, or cooking an amazing meal. I love the idea of spontaneity and and adventure I work to achieve balance in all aspects of my life. I am beyond the point in my life where I expect ideals, but I'd like a partner to share some of my interests and have some of his own. Introducing one another to new things can be fun but I also think it's important to have some level of independence. He would be caring, love and be good with children, passionate, intelligent, comfortable in his own skin but not arrogant, empathetic, and funny. I'd also prefer someone who is career focused and ambitious but not the the degree that he prioritizes work over everything (and everyone) else.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education