(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Outgoing, optimist looking for fun loving person to share lives adventures with.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a romantic at heart with a playful spirit with just a bit of sass and bite; is able to see the sliver lining in the clouds; and can strike up a conversation on just about anything. Im looking for my knight in shining armor that enjoys all life has to offer, be it on the beaches of Costa Rica or the mountains of Colorado. I love good food & fine dining, and having someone in my life that enjoys cooking, staying fit and living a healthy lifestyle as much as I do. I am a complex soul and need someone who can stimulate me intellectually, as well as someone who loves just to relax to music with a good glass of red wine at the end of the day, where ever that may be. :-) Behaviors that I don't allow in my life are negative people, complaining, any addictions or substance abuse of any kind. If this sounds like you, maybe we can meet for a good cup of coffee.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any