(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Hola! Ready for the right guy this time?

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



in his own words...

I am currently an Anthropology/Recreation Management student at Metro state. I work full time in downtown. A little lesson i've learned in life, never claim to be anything but 100% yourself. I can tell you that while i may not be perfect, i'll try my dardest to make you feel like the most special woman alive. Quick about my personality-- I am simple, calm, sometimes quiet, sometimes hyper, Love my family, Colorado and lifes joys. I'm genuine, caring, sweet, and 100% trustworthy. The kind of guy you introduce your family to. I tend to be a listener more than a talker, but my friends say when i do it tends to have purpose, thats good right? Maybe i'm the teddy bear you're looking for. I'm looking for a companion, someone who i deeply enjoy being with, who makes me smile, and laugh(she doesnt have to be a comedian, just someone i can have fun with). I want this person to be down to earth, secure with themselves, and ready to form a stable long lasting relationship(or more) if and when the time comes. I don't like drama, nor do i seek it out, and while everyone has a past, im looking for someone who has emotional maturity to move forward with me, who knows what they want, and not be afraid to reach for it. I also want someone who is looking for a grounded relationship. I want someone who wants me as much as I want to be with them. I shouldn't feel guilty I like being around the person. As much as i admire ones passion to join the peace core or study remote villages in Uganda, it wont work for what i want. I'm looking towards my future with this person, and i need them to be rooted in something a little closer to home. In addition i am looking for my other half, which is not as hard as it sounds. While this may seem like a lot of criteria, if there isnt chemistry then nothing else will fall into place. I want chemistry, the kind that allows for a friendship base, but also the romantic side that makes it a relationship. :) The kind where you can't get enough of

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any